Try Not To Laugh Challenge #100!

1,375,065
0
Published 2022-08-02
WE DID IT! Episode 100! Thanks for watching us try not to laugh, now go watch the other 99 please!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

0:00-1:38 Intro
1:39-2:32 Rhett & Link: www.instagram.com/mythical/
2:33-3:40 Matthew Scott Montgomery: www.instagram.com/matthew_scott_montgomery
3:42-4:43 Jacksfilms: www.instagram.com/jacksfilms
4:44-6:19 Kimmy Jimenez: www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff
6:20-7:05 Allisyn Snyder: www.instagram.com/alwaysallisyn/
7:06-8:14 Shane Haste: www.instagram.com/shanetmdk
8:16-9:01 Jeremy Elder & Patrick McDonald: www.instagram.com/jeremyelderr/ & www.instagram.com/patrickpatrickpatrickpatrick/
9:02-9:44 Tyler Henry: www.instagram.com/tylerhenrymedium/
9:45-10:58 Trevor Evarts: www.instagram.com/trevorevarts/
10:59-12:13 Jacklyn Uweh: www.instagram.com/jacklyn_uweh/
12:14-13:13 Crissa Ace: www.instagram.com/crissa_ace
13:15-15:01 Kevin Rygg: www.instagram.com/kev_rygg
15:02-16:09 Tommy Bowe: www.instagram.com/tomeybones
16:10-16:58 Kylie Brakeman: www.instagram.com/deadeyebrakeman/
16:59-17:55 Grayson: www.instagram.com/beepants/
17:56-18:30 Youth Pastor Ryan: www.instagram.com/ryankellycomedy/
18:31-19:41 Ethan (CrankGamePlays): www.instagram.com/crankgameplays/
19:42-20:42 Damien Haas: www.instagram.com/damienhaas
20:43-22:05 Ian Hecox: www.instagram.com/ianhecox
22:06-22:52 Spencewuah: www.instagram.com/spencewuah/
22:54-24:05 Brennan Lee Mulligan: www.instagram.com/brennanleemulligan
24:06-25:09 Olivia Sui: www.instagram.com/oliviasui
25:11-26:09 Ceci Balagot: www.instagram.com/cecibalagot
26:10-26:44 Ted Nivison: www.instagram.com/tednivison/
26:45-27:36 Keith Leak Jr: www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
27:37-28:44 Keith Habersberger: www.instagram.com/keithhabs
28:45-29:50 Jarvis Johnson: www.instagram.com/jarvis/
29:51-30:51 Ned Fulmer: www.instagram.com/nedfulmer/
30:52-31:46 Merrell Twins: www.instagram.com/merrelltwins/
31:47-32:43 Chrish: www.instagram.com/mistachrish/
32:44-35:42 Heidi Ha & Erin Dougal: www.instagram.com/ha.its.heidi & www.instagram.com/erindougal/
35:43-37:30 Therapy Gecko: www.instagram.com/lyle4ever/
37:31-38:39 Noah Grossman: www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
38:40-39:30 Michelle Khare: www.instagram.com/michellekhare/
39:31-40:32 Liv & Ronit: www.instagram.com/livaverett/ & www.instagram.com/bigboyjuicejuice/
40:33-41:20 Courtney Miller: www.instagram.com/co_mill/
41:21-42:20 Amanda Lehan-Canto: www.instagram.com/filmingamanda/
42:21-43:12 Shelby Young: www.instagram.com/shelbyhyoung/
43:13-45:17 Shayne Topp: www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
45:18-46:42 Gilly the Clown: www.instagram.com/losangelesclowncompany/
46:43-47:26 Very Real Credits

CREW
Director: Kiana Parker
Editor: Rock Coleman
Vice President, Unscripted: Matt Raub
Creative Producer: Kiana Parker
Producer: Garrett Palm
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Assistant Director: Garrett Palm
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Assistant Art Director: Erin Kuschner
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
DP: Brennan Iketani
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
PA: Heidi Ha
GFX: Brittany Metz
Content Manager: Lizzy Jones
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Erin Dougal
Office Manager: Selina Garcia

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: smosh.com/?utm_medium=product_shelf&utm_source=you…

Watch Too Many Marios, Not Enough Plumbing: https://youtu.be/r75D8YYgNIk
Watch Shayne Breaks Down His Top 5 Videos: https://youtu.be/Z_jaz-oQPkw
Watch Who's The Punniest At Smosh? (Board AF: Puns of Anarchy): https://youtu.be/hMyMt-0hdSk
Watch Smosh Smash Summer Special: https://youtu.be/uOyj0sUJqB4

Subscribe To Our Channels:
Smosh: smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Pit: smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames

Follow Us:
Instagram: instagram.com/smosh
Snapchat: smo.sh/OnSnapchat
TikTok: smo.sh/TikTok
Facebook: facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: twitter.com/smosh

All Comments (21)
  • Mia Piper
    How did that small child have such incredible comedic timing? The eye contact. The pause. The reverse. Truly a comedy genius.
  • Shayne's inner child was BEAMING with joy. Everyone in this episode was so funny I was smiling from ear to ear since the beginning and my face hurts so much because of it. 😂😂 Thank you SMOSH for 100 episodes of laughter! Here's to 100 more!! 🥳🍻🥂
  • Iama Jahkhinof
    After watching Shane's turn, I now wanna see Courtney Freakin' Miller vs Kimmy Bitchin' Jimenez! Please make it happen.
  • Bex
    Seeing Ethan made me so happy having him do something different from his normal content was so exciting ❤️
  • John Angell
    It's so cute how at 6:06, Shayne and Damien confessed that before the show even happened, they thought that Kimmy was going to present her newborn baby on set.
  • merrelltwins
    This was so much fun! Thanks for having us!
  • jafars fault
    A 30 second taste of Brennan is all I needed to be convinced that he should be the next guest
  • Milly
    LMAO! Before Brennan even showed up, I knew that ridiculously infectious laugh anywhere! This was great! I loved Kieth's callback to the tiny skeleton, too bad he didn't want to hug it out afterwards lmao!
  • Conor Gartland
    The amount of joy everyone felt when kimmy brought out the dog was so wholesome 🤣
  • PaPaBrison
    Shayne's pure happiness was EVRRYTHING. also seeing Ethan on the show we need one with him and Markiplier
  • KenpoKid10
    Ted's bit was just masterful. The face, the voice, the timing, the prop, the absurdity of the joke, it all came together perfectly.
  • Theresa Foree
    Shayne's unbridled joy at finally having a clown on TNTL gives me LIFE. this was a fantastic episode
  • Grayson's turn was lowkey hilarious. The way they all stared at him and then him just kinda reversing back behind the partition while looking at them. Like he knew exactly what he was doing. Also loved seeing Jarvis in this! And Shayne's joy at his dream of getting a clown for tntl finally being realized was beautiful.
  • AxoLofa
    Audibly gasped when Brennan came out. I love everything he does.
  • Oh my God the therapy gecko was everything 🤣🤣 The twins were outstanding. Heidi and Erwin were hilarious, Damien politely nibbles anus, and Shelby's Ash was impeccable 😂😂😂
  • Nukatron
    The baby was by far the most hilarious, they're going to grow up either traumatized by this experience or a comedic genius! No in-between.

    Also those fake credits! LMAO
  • liuleisawesome
    Can't lie, when it hit Olivia in the intro that was me, I kinda teared up like damn. I been messin with these fools for years. They made college and post-college bearable. S/o to the cast, crew, and every individual who is a part of this fantastic channel. Here is to 100 more!
  • RubberDucky
    Did not expect Brennan Lee Mulligan. We need a full TNTL with him.
  • Shemp Oil
    Seeing Ian spit his water to hold Kimmy's dog has to be the sweetest thing I've seen this week